• websitemedia/9350/websiteMedia/312/5fdd5764-8268-4dca-8bf4-b37ee48b9b97.png
  • Reviews

    • Kate T
      17/06/2023

      Excellent transaction, really pleasant to deal with and so happy with my new car! CM Cars offered me a fair price on my part ex, arranged delivery/collection. Really pleased, and would recommend it!

    • Jeff B
      17/07/2022

      Very happy buyer

      Nice easy pain free experience buying a Jaguar xf .No pressure selling. Saw the car, liked it, and bought it. The car was sold in excellent condition, very happy with my purchase.

    • Chantell M
      13/01/2020

      Fantastic service from CM Cars

      I bought a car from CM Cars. The car is immaculate. I have received the best service from them and they have been really helpful. I would very highly recommend them to anyone. A real pleasure to deal with - thank you very much for the fantastic service.

    • Gordon S
      03/05/2019

      Highly recommended

      After a long period of searching the UK for a top-of-the-range Freelander 2 for a reasonable price, we came across CM Cars Limited's advertisement. After flying down to view it ,the vehicle was in the condition the advert described(excellent). There was no B/S sales pitch, just handed out the keys and I took it for a drive and inspection. They even removed the price of the warranty as it would not be cost-effective as I live 500 miles away, so deal was done and I took off home to Perth with no problems.

    • Kevin I
      01/04/2019

      An honest car dealer

      After researching all the local dealers we came to view a Lexus RX400h that we thought was competitively priced for a dealer in the south. We were pleased to find the car in good condition with an extensive service history backed up with all the receipts. They'd even fitted four new tyres which was a big bonus. They were happy for us to look over the car and take it for a test drive without any pressure to buy and simply let the car to sell itself. Once driven I was hooked, so after agreeing on a fare trade-in price for my old car we were soon driving it home with a smile on my face. I’m writing this one week after purchase and I’m still very happy with my purchase and loving the hybrid fuel savings!

    • Azza M
      14/09/2018

      Would recommend

      Very polite and helpful. Even threw in a few lift on the collection. The car as described and we are happy with the purchase (so far).

    • Laurence A
      17/07/2018

      Really Pleasent and Stress-Free Purchase

      We came to look at a Jeep Cherokee. We found them very helpful and relaxed. I had a very old car I asked to part exchange and they gave me more than I asked for without any fuss! They also talked me through the online process to register for tax and allowed us to have a test drive without them being present. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    • Mitch N
      16/03/2018

      Excellent car dealership!

      We've purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from CM Cars and we were very happy with the professional level of service we've received. The staff are friendly and helpful and the car was presented in very good condition and professionally valeted. Months later and 10k mileage done and we're still very happy with the car. I highly recommend this trustworthy dealership.

    • George B
      07/03/2018

      Exceptional service

      Costa and his crew were conscientious, courteous, and 100% helpful! I bought a car from them which proved to be problematic. They took it back and lent me another car while they tried to repair it. When the problems persisted, Costa let me have the car he had lent me at no extra cost, even though it is worth slightly more than the original one. You'll be hard put to find a more honorable, trustworthy car dealer!

    • Joseph D
      17/01/2018

      Pleased with seller for buying a 2010 BMW 5series

      Found this dealer on Autotrader after a search. He had a 2010 BMW 5-series I liked at a better price and condition than the other sellers I shortlisted. The seller was very helpful and also offered to fix some minor issues before I purchased the car. This is one of the good guys, definitely would recommend.

    • Dave B
      28/11/2017

      Friendly, professional and nothing too much trouble

      We are not only delighted with our new car but must commend Costa and his team on their faultless aftercare service Thank you!

    • Mario R
      06/10/2017

      Great service!!!:)

      I bought a Honda Civic for this trader, the service was fantastic great customer service experience and very professional people, the car is in great condition and Drives superbly.I highly recommend it.

    • Steve H
      06/02/2017

      Great customer service

      Nice car, priced fairly and described accurately. Best of all was great communication and customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Highly Recommended.

    • A. C
      01/02/2017

      Good car, exactly as described, fair price.

      Good car, exactly as described, fair price, a nice guy, and easy to deal with. Would recommend.

    Send Us a Review